The Board of Trustees of The Odyssey School is the policy-making body of the school. It is responsible for the fiscal well-being, the philosophy and objectives of the institution, as well as the effective implementation of policy.


Suzanne R. Riedel, Chair

Scott D. Potter, Vice-Chair

Matthew W. Hudson, Treasurer

William Intner, Secretary

R. Lockwood Curtis             Crawford C. Hubbard             P.J. Orthwein
Andrew Dripps             Blake L. Hyatt, '06             Corey K. Paige, '06
Justin T. Gerbereux             James F. Knott, Jr.             Albert N. "Chip" Smith, III
Dr. Simone Gibson             Elizabeth L. Linehan             Paul A. Speargas
Timothy A. Hodge, Jr.             Mark J. Maloney             Michael J. Weinfeld
              Susie S. Needle              

Martha H. Sweeney

Christopher A. Pope, Honorary Trustee