A community embracing students with dyslexia and language learning differences.


The Board of Trustees of The Odyssey School is the policy-making body of the school. It is responsible for the fiscal well-being, the philosophy and objectives of the institution, as well as the effective implementation of policy.


Suzanne R. Riedel, Chair

Matthew W. Hudson, Treasurer

Elizabeth L. Linehan, Secretary

Dr. Michelle Harris BondimaSeth Jones Sr.
R. Lockwood CurtisJames F. Knott, Jr.
Andrew DrippsMark J. Maloney
Justin T. GerbereuxSusie S. Needle
Timothy A. Hodge, Jr.P.J. Orthwein
Crawford HubbardScott D. Potter
Blake L. HyattAlbert N. "Chip" Smith, III
William I. IntnerPaul A. Speargas
Lisa Harris JonesMichael J. Weinfeld

Martha H. Sweeney

Patrick C. Crain, Board Chair 2014-2019

Christopher A. Pope, Honorary Trustee

What makes Odyssey special?

Thoughts from former trustee Gordon Jones

powered by finalsite